Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of New Market Square

4 rating

Great cuts for kids but it's a very fine line for adults.

5 rating

Excellent. Their "next up" feature is great and my wait wasn't long at all. If you sign in with your phone number they remember all your preferences and that makes it easy. 10/10

4 rating

Usually a good place for a haircut! Good service

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

4
Betty B. | December 13, 2021 Google

" Great cuts for kids but it's a very fine line for adults."

5
Rawkie D. | November 15, 2021 Google

" Excellent. Their "next up" feature is great and my wait wasn't long at all. If you sign in with you"

4
Tyler I. | November 1, 2021 Google

" Usually a good place for a haircut! Good service"

5
VP D. | October 17, 2021 Google

" Super quick!"

5
Adam T. | October 14, 2021 Google

" Took two boys, both stylists did a wonderful job. Wait was kind of long but it was a Friday evening"

5
EJ J. | October 2, 2021 Google

" Ashley is great skill so well for grooms and beards !!!!!!!"

5
Eva M. | September 24, 2021 Google

" They did an amazing job on all three of my boys!!!"

5
Karen S. | September 20, 2021 Google

" It took her a whole 8 minutes to give me my fantastic cut that I needed. Of course I want asking fo"

2
Sami K. | September 19, 2021 Google

" I don't recommend this place and I don't think I'll ever return to this location. If you just need "

5
Meghan L. | August 18, 2021 Google

" This is my favorite place to get a haircut. I appreciate getting my hair washed after the hair cut."