Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of New Market Square

5 rating

I walked in around 7?0 pm and Mariah completed my haircut before 7:45. It was risky coming to an unknown salon and trusting them to cut my hair properly. A professional salon in California did this haircut on me and I've tried ever since to achieve this haircut but no one could do it correctly. I'm so happy with the results! Mariah S. has earned a returning customer and my full support !

5 rating

Fixed my haircut!!

5 rating

Great cut

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Revy B. | September 23, 2019 Google

"I walked in around 7?0 pm and Mariah completed my haircut before 7:45. It was risky coming to an unk"

5
762 n. | September 15, 2019 Google

"Fixed my haircut!!"

5
Clay C. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Great cut"

5
PJ T. | July 19, 2019 Google

"great service. stylists really work hard to make your experience worthwhile"

1
William H. | July 13, 2019 Google

"I was on deck and then skipped and pushed back within explanation. I will not be going back there ev"

1
Chris H. | June 25, 2019 Google

"First time going and would accept my free hair cut card to try them out. I will never go back"

1
Jennifer M. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Never Ever. It took 2 supervisors to fix what the original "stylist" screwed up. And in the end my s"

5
Shawn R. | June 16, 2019 Facebook

"I have 2 barbers Sarah and Ralle who listen and cut my hair perfectly each time. I get the triple pl"

5
Joshua B. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Only place I get a hair cut"

4
Kell A. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Good cut but a little expensive"