Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of New Market Square

5 rating

Great cut

5 rating

great service. stylists really work hard to make your experience worthwhile

1 rating

I was on deck and then skipped and pushed back within explanation. I will not be going back there ever again. I am choosing not to say the stylist name because I believe this is a franchise problem not hers. If I am to be put in an "on deck" status I should be ext but then to get skipped for no reason is unacceptable.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Clay C. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Great cut"

5
PJ T. | July 19, 2019 Google

"great service. stylists really work hard to make your experience worthwhile"

1
William H. | July 13, 2019 Google

"I was on deck and then skipped and pushed back within explanation. I will not be going back there ev"

1
Chris H. | June 25, 2019 Google

"First time going and would accept my free hair cut card to try them out. I will never go back"

1
Jennifer M. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Never Ever. It took 2 supervisors to fix what the original "stylist" screwed up. And in the end my s"

5
Shawn R. | June 16, 2019 Facebook

"I have 2 barbers Sarah and Ralle who listen and cut my hair perfectly each time. I get the triple pl"

5
Joshua B. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Only place I get a hair cut"

4
Kell A. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Good cut but a little expensive"

5
Travis T. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Great place to receive a great haircut! Staff is friendly! Went to this location yesterday and Arian"

5
Willy F. | April 2, 2019 Google

"Got that fresh fresh ??"