Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of New Market Square

5 rating

Super quick!

5 rating

Took two boys, both stylists did a wonderful job. Wait was kind of long but it was a Friday evening.

5 rating

Ashley is great skill so well for grooms and beards !!!!!!!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 62 Client reviews

5
VP D. | October 17, 2021 Google

" Super quick!"

5
Adam T. | October 14, 2021 Google

" Took two boys, both stylists did a wonderful job. Wait was kind of long but it was a Friday evening"

5
EJ J. | October 2, 2021 Google

" Ashley is great skill so well for grooms and beards !!!!!!!"

5
Eva M. | September 24, 2021 Google

" They did an amazing job on all three of my boys!!!"

5
Karen S. | September 20, 2021 Google

" It took her a whole 8 minutes to give me my fantastic cut that I needed. Of course I want asking fo"

2
Sami K. | September 19, 2021 Google

" I don't recommend this place and I don't think I'll ever return to this location. If you just need "

5
Meghan L. | August 18, 2021 Google

" This is my favorite place to get a haircut. I appreciate getting my hair washed after the hair cut."

5
Steven M. | August 18, 2021 Google

" Good place for a haircut. Friendly professional staff."

5
shari s. | July 30, 2021 Google

" I checked in online for my son. Appointment was in 48 minutes I get there on time and my son was to"

1
shari s. | July 24, 2021 Google

" I checked in online for my son. Appointment was in 48 minutes I get there on time and my son was to"